How do the challenge levels work in Inner Balance?

These screen shots of the Inner Balance session screen at the four different challenge levels show how the thresholds between the low -1, medium -2, high -3 and highest – 4 challenge levels increase as you change the challenge levels from one to four. Note the differences in the Coherence Over Time graphic.
The coherence score ranges from 0 (no coherence) to 16 (theoretical maximum coherence) and is independent of challenge level.
There is a 15% higher degree of difficulty in getting into and sustaining High Coherence between each of the challenge levels – 1, 2, and 3. Between levels 3 and 4, that increases to 30%.

The low/medium threshold goes from 0.5 to 0.6 to 0.6 to 2.1 as you raise the challenge level.
The high/highest threshold goes from 1.8 to 4.0 to 4.0 to 6.0 as you raise the challenge level.

Challenge Levels 1 & 2

challenge level 1 imagechallenge level 2 image

Challenge Levels 3 & 4

challenge level 3 imagechallenge level 4 image

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. More Information